Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: (collection:AllenStone OR mediatype:AllenStone) AND -mediatype:collection
[etree]Allen Stone Live at McDowell Mountain Music Festival - Main Stage on 2014-03-29 - Allen Stone
01. announcements/Intro 02. "Love What a Reflection..." > 03. Say So > 04. Quit Callin' 05. Mama > 06. What I've Seen > 07. Alan talks... > 08. Celebrate Tonight 09. Six Years > Band Intro 10. Unaware 11. Figure It Out 12. Million 13. VooDoo 14. Tell Me Something Good 15. Satisfaction
Keywords: Allen Stone; McDowell Mountain Music Festival; Phoenix; Grout; Superlux S502; MMMF
Downloads: 208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Prowse Farm on 2012-09-22 - Allen Stone

Downloads: 636 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at High Sierra Music Festival - Big Meadow Stage on 2013-07-04 - Allen Stone
01 Intro Jam 02 What I Have Seen 03 Mama 04 Sleep 05 Celebrate Tonight 06 Say So 07 Tell Me Something Good 08 Sex and Candy 09 The Bed I Made 10 Is This Love 11 Figure It Out 12 Social Media Sermon 13 Contact High 14 Unaware 15 Your Eyes 16 Running Game 17 Nothing to Prove 18 Satisfaction
Keywords: High Sierra; Big Meadow
Downloads: 723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at The Granada on 2012-11-04 - Allen Stone
01. Introduction intro > Get Up intro > Stevie intro > 02. What I've Seen > 03. Mama 04. Sleep 05. Celebrate Tonight 06. Say So 07. intro to Killin' Time 08. Killin' Time 09. intro to Bed I Made 10. Bed I Made 11. Is This Love 12. preachin' about love 13. Contact High 14. Your Eyes > 15. Running Game 16. Tell Me Something Good 17. Thriller intro > 18. Nothing To Prove 19. a good old-fashioned Seattle, Washington dance-off 20...
Keywords: CA-14
Downloads: 27,226 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at That Tent - Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival on 2013-06-13 - Allen Stone
Set List: 01 Intro Jam 02 What I've Seen 03 Mama 04 Sleep 05 Celebrate Tonight 06 Say So 07 Unaware 08 Allen talks about social media 09 Contact High 10 Is This Love 11 Nothing to Prove ^ 12 Satisfaction Running Time: 59:39 * Bob Marley cover; w/ AfroSoul Gospel Choir ^ w/ audience dance-off
Keywords: soul, Rhythm & Blues, Bonnaroo, MSTaper
Downloads: 911 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at The Crocodile on 2010-09-10 - Allen Stone
Allen Stone Sept 10th, 2010 The Crocodile Seattle, WA Source: H4n X/Y mics > Zoom H4n > SD Card Lineage: SD Card > Laptop > wav > Sony Soundforge 8.0 > wav > Trader's Little Helper 2.4.1 > .flac Taper: Eric Morgensen Location: At Soundboard, Mic Stand up about 10' 01: Better Off This Way [05:28] 02: Say So [03:27] 03: Quit Callin [06:05] 04: Your Eyes [04:06] 05: The Bed I Made [04:57] 06: Poison [04:28] 07: Killing Me Softly With His Song [07:48] 08: Stay Together [05:50] 09: Killing Time [03:2...
Downloads: 4,751 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at KCRW Studio on 2012-10-19 - Allen Stone
Live In Session on Morning Becomes Eclectic on KCRW FM 01.(=Intro=) 02.What I've Seen 03.(songintro) 04.Contact High 05.(songintro) 06.Celebrate Tonight 07.(songintro) 08.Sleep 09.(=Interview=) 10.Your Eyes 11.(songintro) 12.Is This Love 13.(songintro) 14.Bed I Made 15.(songintro) 16.Satisfaction 17.(=Outro=) 18.(songintro) 19.Figure It Out (Outro-overlap-Incomplete) Notes: Stream This Show @ http://www.kcrw.com/music/programs/mb/mb121019allen_stone Remember, The Streams Can Sound Very Lossy...
Keywords: KCRW
Downloads: 7,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Prowse Farm on 2012-09-22 - Allen Stone

Downloads: 749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Gorge Amphitheatre on 2012-09-02 - Allen Stone
Dave's intro Mama What I've Seen Is This Love Contact High Sleep Six Years Nothing To Prove Celebrate Tonight Unaware Satisfaction
Keywords: Allen Stone, Gorge Amphitheatre
Downloads: 889
[etree]Allen Stone Live at La Flèche d'Or on 2013-03-11 - Allen Stone
01. Ghost Busters intro > 02. What I've Seen > 03. Mama 04. Celebrate Tonight 05. Sleep 06. Killin' Time 07. The Bed I Made 08. Is This Love 09. Contact High 10. Your Eyes > 11. Running Game > band introductions and solos 12. Satisfaction encore: 13. Another Break Up Song > 14. Open Your Eyes 15. Unaware
Downloads: 1,550
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Santa Monica Pier on 2013-09-21 - Allen Stone
01. intro > 02. Mama 03. What I've Seen 04. Sleep > 05. Celebrate Tonight 06. Six Years 07. Say So > 08. Quit Callin' 09. Is This Love 10. Unaware 11. Nothing To Prove > 12. dance-off > 13. Satisfaction 14. stage announcements
Downloads: 1,023
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Gorge Amphitheatre on 2012-09-01 - Allen Stone
Dave's intro Mama What I've Seen Is This Love Contact High Sleep Six Years Nothing To Prove Celebrate Tonight Unaware Satisfaction
Keywords: Allen Stone, Gorge Amphitheatre
Downloads: 1,036
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Waterfront Blues Festival on 2013-07-05 - Allen Stone
01 What I've Seen > 02 Momma Gonna Punish You > 03 Sleep 04 Celebrate Tonight 05 Tell Me Something Good 06 Is This Love (Bob Marley tune) 07 Unaware 08 Contact High 09 Nothing To Prove > 10 Satisfaction
Downloads: 596
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Tractor Tavern on 2010-06-29 - Allen Stone
Allen Stone June 29th, 2010 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA Source: Soundboard & H4n X/Y mics > Zoom H4n > SD Card Lineage: SD Card > Laptop > wav > Sony Soundforge 8.0 > 4 channel Mix > wav > Trader's Little Helper 2.4.1 > .flac Taper: Eric Morgensen Location: At Soundboard middle back of venue, Mic Stand up about 11' 01: Better Off This Way [04:10] 02: The Bed I Made [03:56] 03: Figure It Out [05:06] 04: Last To Speak [04:02] 05: Fire In the Heart [03:49] 06: The Wind [05:49] 07: Bare Necessities [...
Downloads: 3,081
[etree]Allen Stone Live at McDowell Mountain Music Festival - Main Stage on 2014-03-29 - Allen Stone
*** 24 bit source. not for CD's **** 01. "Love What a Reflection..." > 02. Say So > 03. Quit Callin' 04. Mama > 05. What I've Seen > 06. Alan talks... > 07. Celebrate Tonight 08. Six Years > Band Intro 09. Unaware 10. Figure It Out 11. Million 12. VooDoo 13. Tell Me Something Good 14. Satisfaction
Keywords: Allen Stone; McDowell Mountain Music Festival; Phoenix; Grout; MMMF
Downloads: 97
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
AllenStone
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
AllenStone

Related creators

Allen Stone

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)